Indigo Herbs – Organic Super Greens Powder

I have really come to love my smoothies and experimenting with my taste buds, because lets face it as lovely as it is being healthy it can become very boring and routine. i contacted the lovely people at Indigo Herbs and asked (ask and ye shall receive) if i could review their Organic Supergreens Powder…and they said yes of course *eeeek!

I got a little carried away with the Supergreens Powder…trust me you don’t need that much….

Super simple no hassle smoothie:

Handful of Spinach

1 Cup of Frozen Blueberries

Dollop of Yogurt

1/2 Tsp of Super Greens Powder *it should be introduced gradually to enable the body to get used to any detoxification reaction.

1 Cup of Water

Honey (to taste)

 

…yummers!

What makes the Supergreens…well super? It’s an organic blend of  Wheatgrass, Barley Grass, Moringa, Spirulina and Chlorella powder. Exceptionally high in vitamins A, C and E (antioxidant properties)

 

  

Give this a try and let me know how you get on…

xoxo

 

Leave a comment